Rajeev Alur


Ph.D. Stanford University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Techniques for Automatic Verification of Real-Time Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: David L. Dill

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burckhardt, SebastianUniversity of Pennsylvania2007
Cerny, PavolUniversity of Pennsylvania20092
Chaudhuri, SwaratUniversity of Pennsylvania2007
D'Antoni, LorisUniversity of Pennsylvania2015
Ivancic, FranjoUniversity of Pennsylvania2003
La Torre, SalvatoreUniversity of Pennsylvania2001
McDougall, MichaelUniversity of Pennsylvania2005
Nam, WonhongUniversity of Pennsylvania2007
Shi, LeiUniversity of Pennsylvania2022
Stanford, CalebUniversity of Pennsylvania2022
Udupa, AbhishekUniversity of Pennsylvania2016
Wang, Bow-YawUniversity of Pennsylvania2001
Yang, ZijiangUniversity of Pennsylvania2003
Yuan, YifeiUniversity of Pennsylvania2016

According to our current on-line database, Rajeev Alur has 14 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118519 for the advisor ID.