Mike West


Ph.D. University of Nottingham 1982 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Aspects Of Recursive Bayesian Estimation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Adrian Frederick Melhuish Smith

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aguilar, OmarDuke University1998
Berry, LindsayDuke University2019
Bonassi, FernandoDuke University2013
Cao, GuoliangDuke University1993
Carvalho, CarlosDuke University20067
Chen, XiDuke University2017
Chen, YangDuke University1997
Cron, AndrewDuke University2012
Ferreira, MarcoDuke University200210
Gamerman, DaniUniversity of Warwick19875
Gruber, LutzTechnische Universität München2015
Hans, ChristopherDuke University20054
Huerta, GabrielDuke University19985
Irie, KaoruDuke University2016
Ji, ChunlinDuke University2009
Johnson, MatthewDuke University2017
Lavine, IsaacDuke University2020
Li, FrankDuke University1997
Liao, MingDuke University2005
Lin, LynnDuke University2012
Liu, JaneDuke University2000
Lopes, HedibertDuke University200015
Lourdes de Leon, ViridianaDuke University2000
Lucas, JosephDuke University2006
McAlinn, KenichiroDuke University20171
Mukherjee, ChiranjitDuke University2011
Nakajima, JouchiDuke University2012
Niemi, JaradDuke University200911
Paddock, SusanDuke University1999
Petris, GiovanniDuke University19971
Prado, RaquelDuke University19985
Quintana, Jose (Pepe)University of Warwick1987
Rigat, FabioDuke University2004
Shen, HaigeDuke University2007
Tallman, EmilyDuke University2024
Tebaldi, ClaudiaDuke University1997
Wang, HaoDuke University20101
Wu, Yuhong (Casper)Duke University2006
Xie, MengDuke University2021
Yanchenko, AnnaDuke University2021
Zhang, LiangDuke University2008
Zhao, ZoeyDuke University2015

According to our current on-line database, Mike West has 42 students and 102 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48007 for the advisor ID.