Hedibert Freitas Lopes


Ph.D. Duke University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bayesian Analysis in Latent Factor and Longitudinal Models

Advisor 1: Mike West
Advisor 2: Peter Müller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abanto, CarlosUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2005
Behrens, CibeleUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2004
Bonomolo, PaoloUniversità degli Studi di Pavia2012
Graziadei, Helton2020
Lund, BrunoFundação Getulio Vargas2009
Nascimento, FernandoUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2009
Rios, Maria PaulaThe University of Chicago2012
Salazar, EstherUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2007
Silva, RalphUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2006
Tito, EdisonPontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro2003
Uribe, PalomaUniversidade de São Paulo2017
Warty, SamirThe University of Chicago2014

According to our current on-line database, Hedibert Lopes has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47993 for the advisor ID.