Raquel Prado


Ph.D. Duke University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Latent structure in non-stationary time series
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Mike West

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cadonna, AnnalisaUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2017
Datta, SaheliUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2011
Merl, DanUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2006
Spencer, DanielUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2020
Yu, Cheng-HanUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2018

According to our current on-line database, Raquel Prado has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122825 for the advisor ID.