Marco Antonio Rosa Ferreira


Ph.D. Duke University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bayesian Multi-Scale Modelling
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Mike West

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alves, MarianeUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2006
Bertolde, AdelmoUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2007
Cheng, YuanUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2015
Cui, ShiqiUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2014
Elkhouly, MohamedVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University2019
Keefe, MatthewVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University2017
Ruiz-Cardenas, RamiroUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2007
Sanyal, NilotpalUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2012
Vivar, JuanUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2007
Wu, Ho-HsiangUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2016

According to our current on-line database, Marco Ferreira has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77755 for the advisor ID.