Jarad Niemi


Ph.D. Duke University 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bayesian Analysis and Computational Methods for Dynamic Modeling
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Mike West

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alvarez-Castro, IgnacioIowa State University2017
Damiano, LuisIowa State University2023
Garton, NathanielIowa State University2020
Landau, WilliamIowa State University2016
Lewis-Beck, ColinIowa State University2018
Martin-Schwarze, AdamIowa State University2017
Michaud, NicholasIowa State University2016
Mittman, EricIowa State University2017
Sheinson, DannyUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2014
Simpson, MatthewIowa State University2015
Ulloa, NehemiasIowa State University2019

According to our current on-line database, Jarad Niemi has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 135076 for the advisor ID.