Allan Bertram Borodin


Ph.D. Cornell University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computational Complexity and the Existence of Complexity Gaps

Advisor: Juris Hartmanis
Advisor 2: Robert Lee Constable

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Munro, J. IanUniversity of Toronto197199
Moenck, RobertUniversity of Toronto1973
Kirkpatrick, DavidUniversity of Toronto197436
Friedman, NathanUniversity of Toronto1978
Tompa, MartinUniversity of Toronto197893
Dymond, PatrickUniversity of Toronto19802
Peters, JosephUniversity of Toronto19832
McKenzie, PierreUniversity of Toronto19844
Sherk, MurrayUniversity of Toronto1989
Tamaki, HisaoUniversity of Toronto1993
El-Yaniv, RanUniversity of Toronto19944
Poon, ChungUniversity of Toronto19951
Achlioptas, DimitrisUniversity of Toronto1999
Garefalakis, TheodoulosUniversity of Toronto20001
Angelopoulos, SpyrosUniversity of Toronto20051
Lee, Hyun ChulUniversity of Toronto2007
Medvedev, PaulUniversity of Toronto20103
Lucier, BrendanUniversity of Toronto2011
Ward, JustinUniversity of Toronto20121
Mouatadid, LallaUniversity of Toronto2018

According to our current on-line database, Allan Borodin has 20 students and 267 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42043 for the advisor ID.