David Galer Kirkpatrick


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1974 Canada
Dissertation: Topics in the Complexity of Combinatorial Algorithms

Advisor: Allan Bertram Borodin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fran├žois AntonUniversity of British Columbia20045
Heinz BreuUniversity of British Columbia1996
Stephane DurocherUniversity of British Columbia20061
Ellen GethnerUniversity of British Columbia2002
Lisa HighamUniversity of British Columbia19881
Teresa PrzytyckaUniversity of British Columbia19901
Bettina SpeckmannUniversity of British Columbia20012
Stephen WismathUniversity of British Columbia1989

According to our current on-line database, David Kirkpatrick has 8 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71944 for the advisor ID.