Joseph Walter McKean


Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 1978 UnitedStates

Advisor: Thomas Philip Hettmansperger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abebe, AsheberWestern Michigan University20029
Anderson, KirkWestern Michigan University2002
Bilgic, YusufWestern Michigan University2012
Chang, WilliamWestern Michigan University1994
Crimin, KimberlyWestern Michigan University2002
Cucos, DianaWestern Michigan University2002
Davis, JamesWestern Michigan University1987
Dixon, SherryWestern Michigan University1993
Li, Hung-IrWestern Michigan University1991
McKnight, ScottWestern Michigan University1994
Ponnathpura Nandakumar, SrinandWestern Michigan University2009
Terpstra, JeffreyWestern Michigan University1997
Vidmar, ThomasWestern Michigan University1986
Wang, MeiWestern Michigan University1996
Witt, LeeWestern Michigan University1989
Zeitler, DavidWestern Michigan University2001

According to our current on-line database, Joseph McKean has 16 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9685 for the advisor ID.