Marianthi Markatou


Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Robust Bounded Influence Tests in Linear Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Thomas Philip Hettmansperger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, YangState University of New York at Buffalo2018
Dimova, RositsaColumbia University2010
Foss, AlexanderState University of New York at Buffalo20171
Liu, Ruei-CheColumbia University2003
Sinha, AnshuColumbia University2010
Tian, HongColumbia University2006

According to our current on-line database, Marianthi Markatou has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62685 for the advisor ID.