Joshua Dumadaug Naranjo


Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bounded-Influence Regression: A Modified Wilcoxon Procedure

Advisor: Thomas Philip Hettmansperger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bugna, BarbieWestern Michigan University2015
Cheung, DanielWestern Michigan University1996
Martinez, Ruvie Lou MariaWestern Michigan University2007
Parcon, JasonWestern Michigan University2003
Rosales, KarenWestern Michigan University2010
Tordilla Darilay, AnnieWestern Michigan University2009
Yurdakul, BilalWestern Michigan University2018

According to our current on-line database, Joshua Naranjo has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25282 for the advisor ID.