Kyung Whan Kwun


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Characterization of the N-Sphere Through Decompositions and Related Topics

Advisor: Raymond Louis Wilder

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Boals, AlfredMichigan State University19671
Tollefson, JeffreyMichigan State University196815
Costich, OliverMichigan State University1969
Fremon, RichardMichigan State University1969
Myung, MyungMichigan State University1970
Quinn, JoanMichigan State University1970
Spence, LawrenceMichigan State University1970
Kim, PaikMichigan State University1973
Showers, DonaldMichigan State University1973
Natsheh, MuhammadMichigan State University1974
Nelson, RogerMichigan State University1976
Martinez, RafaelMichigan State University1983
Abudiak, FawazMichigan State University1984

According to our current on-line database, Kyung Kwun has 13 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 405 for the advisor ID.