Kyung Whan Kwun


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Characterization of the N-Sphere Through Decompositions and Related Topics

Advisor: Raymond Louis Wilder

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abudiak, FawazMichigan State University1984
Boals, AlfredMichigan State University19671
Costich, OliverMichigan State University1969
Fremon, RichardMichigan State University1969
Kim, PaikMichigan State University1973
Martinez, RafaelMichigan State University1983
Myung, MyungMichigan State University1970
Natsheh, MuhammadMichigan State University1974
Nelson, RogerMichigan State University1976
Quinn, JoanMichigan State University1970
Showers, DonaldMichigan State University1973
Spence, LawrenceMichigan State University1970
Tollefson, JeffreyMichigan State University196816

According to our current on-line database, Kyung Kwun has 13 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 405 for the advisor ID.