Alfred John Boals


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Non-Manifold Factors of Euclidean Spaces

Advisor: Kyung Whan Kwun


Nouh, JamalWestern Michigan University1990

According to our current on-line database, Alfred Boals has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 406 for the advisor ID.