Jeffrey L. Tollefson


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Properties of 3-Manifolds which Admit a Free Cyclic Group Action

Advisor: Kyung Whan Kwun

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boman, MargaretUniversity of Connecticut1990
Kalliongis, JohnUniversity of Connecticut19817
Kang, EnsilUniversity of Connecticut1999
Keiter, JonathanUniversity of Connecticut2003
Miller, AndrewUniversity of Connecticut19813
Wang, NingyiUniversity of Connecticut1992

According to our current on-line database, Jeffrey Tollefson has 6 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 407 for the advisor ID.