Freddy N. Van Oystaeyen


Ph.D. Universiteit Antwerpen 1972 Belgium
Dissertation: Generic constructions in the Brauer group
Mathematics Subject Classification: 16—Associative rings and algebras

Advisor: Willem Kuijk (Kuyk)

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aly, FarahatAl-Azhar University2002
Apostolopoulou, ChristinaUniversiteit Antwerpen1992
Awami, MohamedUniversiteit Antwerpen1987
Caenepeel, FrederikUniversiteit Antwerpen2018
Caenepeel, StefaanVrije Universiteit Brussel198413
Chen, Xiao-WuUniversity of Science and Technology of China20074
El Baroudy, MahaAin Shams University1998
Huishi, LiUniversiteit Antwerpen1990
Hussein, SallahAin Shams University1991
Jespers, EricKatholieke Universiteit Leuven198219
Le Bruyn, LievenUniversiteit Antwerpen19837
Mahmoud, NawalAin Shams University1994
Nauwelaerts, ErnaUniversiteit Antwerpen1980
Nawal, SayedAin Shams University1994
Ndirahisha, JanvièreUniversiteit Antwerpen2003
Neijens, TimUniversiteit Antwerpen2009
Nelis, PeterUniversiteit Antwerpen1991
Nouh, MohamedEl-Menoufia University1992
Nwabueze, KennethUniversiteit Antwerpen1996
Penne, RudiUniversiteit Antwerpen1992
Radwan, AbdelazizAin Shams University1991
Rajczyk, EliasUniversiteit Antwerpen1996
Tilborghs, FrancisVrije Universiteit Brussel1989
Trappers, DirkUniversiteit Antwerpen1990
Van den Bergh, MichelUniversiteit Antwerpen198518
Van Geel, JanUniversiteit Antwerpen198046
van Rompay, KristelUniversiteit Antwerpen1996
Verhulst, NikolaasUniversiteit Antwerpen2016
Verschoren, AlainUniversiteit Antwerpen197817
Wauters, PaulKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1983
Willaert, LucUniversiteit Antwerpen1995
Zhang, YinhuoUniversiteit Antwerpen19937

According to our current on-line database, Freddy Van Oystaeyen has 32 students and 140 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36140 for the advisor ID.