Lieven R. T. K. Le Bruyn


Ph.D. Universiteit Antwerpen 1983 Belgium
Dissertation: Class Groups of Maximal Orders over Krull Domains

Advisor: Freddy N. Van Oystaeyen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adriaenssens, JanUniversiteit Antwerpen2006
Bauwens, KristienHasselt University1996
Bocklandt, RafaelUniversiteit Antwerpen2002
De Laet, KevinUniversiteit Antwerpen2017
Hemelaer, JensUniversiteit Antwerpen2019
Symens, StijnUniversiteit Antwerpen2005
Van de Weyer, GeertUniversiteit Antwerpen2003

According to our current on-line database, Lieven Le Bruyn has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36498 for the advisor ID.