Willem Kuijk (Kuyk)

Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1960 Netherlands
Dissertation: Over het omkeerprobleem in de Galois theory

Advisor: Pieter Mullender

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jacky BogoUniversiteit Antwerpen1973
Jan DenefKatholieke Universiteit Leuven197533
Dion GildenhuysMcGill University1966
Albert HollemanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1975
Jan JanssensUniversiteit Antwerpen1982
Peter KluitVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1976
Lieven SmitsUniversiteit Antwerpen1991
Freddy Van OystaeyenVrije Universiteit Amsterdam197291
Guy Van SteenUniversiteit Antwerpen1981
Emmanuel VantieghemKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1975

According to our current on-line database, Willem Kuijk (Kuyk) has 10 students and 134 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90779 for the advisor ID.