Yinhuo Zhang


Ph.D. Universiteit Antwerpen 1993 Belgium
Dissertation: Hopf Galois Theory for Non-Commutative Algebras
Mathematics Subject Classification: 16—Associative rings and algebras

Advisor 1: Freddy N. Van Oystaeyen
Advisor 2: Xu Yong-Hua

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dello, JeroenHasselt University2014
Henrard, RubenHasselt University2021
Jia, HuanHasselt University and East China Normal University2023
Wang, ZhihuaHasselt University2014
Yang, Yuping2017
Yu, XiaolanHasselt University2011
Zhu, HaixingHasselt University2012

According to our current on-line database, Yinhuo Zhang has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68877 for the advisor ID.