Donald Eugene Sanderson


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Isotopic Deformations in 3-Manifolds

Advisor: R H Bing

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Curtis, DouglasIowa State University19682
Fischer, DarylIowa State University1971
Hildebrand, ShelbyIowa State University19621
Irudayanathan, AnthonyIowa State University1967
Jones, R.Iowa State University1962
Keremedis, KyriakosIowa State University19861
McCoy, RobertIowa State University196813
Miliaras, GeorgeIowa State University1988
Neufeld, RobertIowa State University1972
Riley, CharlesIowa State University1972
Robinson, ThomasIowa State University1963
Schmidt, DonaldIowa State University19626
Sims, BenjaminIowa State University1962
Tobey, MalcolmIowa State University1966

According to our current on-line database, Donald Sanderson has 14 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 276 for the advisor ID.