Douglas Warren Curtis


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Deficiency and Stability in Infinite Dimensional Linear Topology

Advisor: Donald Eugene Sanderson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lynch, MarkLouisiana State University1985
Michael, MarkLouisiana State University1979

According to our current on-line database, Douglas Curtis has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103 for the advisor ID.