Donald Lee Schmidt


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essential fixed points

Advisor: Donald Eugene Sanderson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bushnell, DonaldUniversity of Northern Colorado1969
Kieft, RaymondUniversity of Northern Colorado1969
McKinley, WilliamUniversity of Northern Colorado1969
Smith, KennethUniversity of Northern Colorado1969
Steffenson, ArnoldUniversity of Northern Colorado1968
Werremeyer, FredericUniversity of Northern Colorado1971

According to our current on-line database, Donald Schmidt has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 645 for the advisor ID.