Kyriakos Keremedis


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Forcing in set theory and its applications to topology

Advisor: Donald Eugene Sanderson


Tachtsis, EleftheriosUniversity of the Aegean2002

According to our current on-line database, Kyriakos Keremedis has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 175 for the advisor ID.