George Grätzer


Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1960 Hungary
Dissertation: Standard Ideals

Advisor: László Fuchs

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Davey, BrianUniversity of Manitoba197413
Gould, MatthewThe Pennsylvania State University196710
Koh, KheeUniversity of Manitoba197119
Lampe, WilliamThe Pennsylvania State University1969
Penner, PeterUniversity of Manitoba1981
Platt, CraigThe Pennsylvania State University1969
Rival, IvanUniversity of Manitoba197424
Sands, GeorgeUniversity of Manitoba19773
Sitarczyk, LeszekUniversity of Szeged1997
Tan, TeyUniversity of Manitoba1974
Teo, Siong-KhouUniversity of Manitoba1991
Vancko, RobertThe Pennsylvania State University1969
Wang, DabinUniversity of Manitoba1997
Wenzel, GünterThe Pennsylvania State University19674

According to our current on-line database, George Grätzer has 14 students and 87 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24938 for the advisor ID.