László Fuchs


Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1947 Hungary
Dissertation: Quasi-Primary Ideals

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexeev, DmitriTulane University2000
Angad-Gaur, HendrikTulane University1978
Chao, TeminTulane University1994
Collins, SheilaTulane University1971
Dimitric, RadoslavTulane University1983
Fink, ThorstenTulane University1996
Franzen, BertholdTulane University1983
Fried, ErvinEötvös Loránd University195920
Grätzer, GeorgeEötvös Loránd University196087
Hassell, JohnetteTulane University1975
Lang, NormanTulane University1971
Lee, SangTulane University1988
Lunsford, MattTulane University1993
Macias-Diaz, JorgeTulane University2001
Meinel, KlausTulane University1981
Messa, KennethTulane University1976
Orr, DaltonTulane University1977
Powell, WayneTulane University19782
Satagopan, KunnavakkamTulane University1974
Schmidt, E.Eötvös Loránd University19608
Siddoway, MichaelTulane University1988
Simmons, JamesTulane University1983
Soileau, PeggyTulane University1984
Szász, FerencEötvös Loránd University19611
Thomas, DavidTulane University1974
Wiegandt, RichardEötvös Loránd University196533

According to our current on-line database, László Fuchs has 26 students and 177 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37269 for the advisor ID.