Matthew Gould


Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multiplicity Type and Subalgebra Structure in Universal Algebra

Advisor: George Grätzer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boyd, SheriVanderbilt University1993
Dishman, LaurieVanderbilt University1998
Gramling, KarenVanderbilt University2000
Iskra, JosephVanderbilt University1983
James, HelenVanderbilt University1977
Lukács, ErzsébetVanderbilt University19891
Nelson, AmyVanderbilt University1994
Piegari, GeorgeVanderbilt University1975
Richardson, RaymondVanderbilt University1979

According to our current on-line database, Matthew Gould has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36938 for the advisor ID.