George William Sands

Ph.D. University of Manitoba 1977 Canada
Dissertation: Whitman's Condition

Advisor: George Grätzer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Calistrate, DanUniversity of Calgary1998
Currie, JamesUniversity of Calgary1987
Shen, JiaUniversity of Calgary2008

According to our current on-line database, George Sands has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44600 for the advisor ID.