Shimon Even


Ph.D. Harvard University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Information Loss-Less Automata

Advisor: Hao Wang

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baruch AwerbuchTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology198423
Idan BarzilaiTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1991
Alex BiryukovTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19992
Gideon EhrlichWeizmann Institute of Science1973
Fanica GavrilWeizmann Institute of Science1974
Oded GoldreichTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology198321
Alon ItaiWeizmann Institute of Science19765
Oded KarivWeizmann Institute of Science1977
Roni KupershtokTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2000
Rani NelkenTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2001
Yehoshua PerlWeizmann Institute of Science197512
Sergio RajsbaumTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19913
Michael RodehTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology3
Yossi ShiloachWeizmann Institute of Science197625

According to our current on-line database, Shimon Even has 14 students and 107 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18988 for the advisor ID.