Alex Biryukov


Ph.D. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 1999 Israel
Dissertation: Methods of Cryptanalysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Shimon Even
Advisor 2: Eyal Kushilevitz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Khovratovich, DmitryUniversité du Luxembourg2010
Nikolic, IvicaUniversité du Luxembourg2011
Perrin, LéoUniversité du Luxembourg2017
Roy, ArnabUniversité du Luxembourg2014

According to our current on-line database, Alex Biryukov has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103758 for the advisor ID.