Baruch Awerbuch


D.Sc. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 1984 Israel
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Shimon Even

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Yishay MansourMassachusetts Institute of Technology19905
Boaz Patt-ShamirMassachusetts Institute of Technology19942
George VargheseMassachusetts Institute of Technology199213

According to our current on-line database, Baruch Awerbuch has 3 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81233 for the advisor ID.