Oded Goldreich


D.Sc. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 1983 Israel
Dissertation: On the Security of Cryptographic Protocols and Cryptosystems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Shimon Even

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boaz BarakWeizmann Institute of Science20042
Ran CanettiWeizmann Institute of Science19963
Amir HerzbergTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1991
Hugo KrawczykTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19904
Yehuda LindellWeizmann Institute of Science20021
Noam LivneWeizmann Institute of Science2010
Or MeirWeizmann Institute of Science2011
Erez PetrankTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19951
Alon RosenWeizmann Institute of Science20031
Ron RothblumWeizmann Institute of Science2015

According to our current on-line database, Oded Goldreich has 10 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19348 for the advisor ID.