Clifford Henry Taubes


Ph.D. Harvard University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Structure of Static Euclidean Gauge Fields

Advisor: Arthur Michael Jaffe

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Groisser, DavidHarvard University1983
Sadun, LorenzoUniversity of California, Berkeley198714
Majid, ShahnHarvard University19889
Mrowka, TomaszUniversity of California, Berkeley198885
Stong, RichardHarvard University19903
Spencer, PhilipHarvard University1991
Ernst, KasparHarvard University1993
Wang, RonHarvard University1993
Bryan, JimHarvard University19949
Durenard, EugeneHarvard University1995
Lee, Yi-JenHarvard University1997
Hutchings, MichaelHarvard University199818
Landweber, GregoryHarvard University19991
Wang, JianmeiHarvard University1999
Scott III, RalphHarvard University2002
Rauch, DanielHarvard University2004
Mast, JerrelHarvard University2005
Mohta, VivekHarvard University2005
Alvine, AmandaHarvard University2008
Kutluhan, CagatayUniversity of Michigan20093
Rasmussen, SarahHarvard University2009
Tsai, Chung-JunHarvard University20111
Takahashi, RyosukeHarvard University2015
Zhang, BoyuHarvard University2018
Sun, WeifengHarvard University2021
Yang, YuxuanHarvard University2022

According to our current on-line database, Clifford Taubes has 26 students and 169 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18756 for the advisor ID.