Clifford Henry Taubes


Ph.D. Harvard University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Structure of Static Euclidean Gauge Fields

Advisor: Arthur Michael Jaffe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jim BryanHarvard University19947
David GroisserHarvard University1983
Michael HutchingsHarvard University19987
Cagatay KutluhanUniversity of Michigan2009
Gregory LandweberHarvard University19991
Yi-Jen LeeHarvard University1997
Shahn MajidHarvard University19885
Jerrel MastHarvard University2005
Vivek MohtaHarvard University2005
Tomasz MrowkaUniversity of California, Berkeley198843
Daniel RauchHarvard University2004
Lorenzo SadunUniversity of California, Berkeley198711
Ralph Scott IIIHarvard University2002
Philip SpencerHarvard University1991
Richard StongHarvard University19903
Chung-Jun TsaiHarvard University2011
Jianmei WangHarvard University1999
Ron WangHarvard University1993

According to our current on-line database, Clifford Taubes has 18 students and 95 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18756 for the advisor ID.