Tomasz Stanislaw Mrowka


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Local Mayer-Vietoris Principle for Yang-Mills Moduli Spaces

Advisor 1: Clifford Henry Taubes
Advisor 2: Robion Cromwell Kirby

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berchenko-Kogan, YakovMassachusetts Institute of Technology2016
Charbonneau, BenoitMassachusetts Institute of Technology20041
Culler, LucasMassachusetts Institute of Technology2014
Degeratu, AndaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2001
Freeman, JesseMassachusetts Institute of Technology2021
Goldstein, EdwardMassachusetts Institute of Technology2001
Gong, SherryMassachusetts Institute of Technology2018
Guth, LawrenceMassachusetts Institute of Technology20056
Herald, ChristopherUniversity of California, Berkeley1992
Khandhawit, TirasanMassachusetts Institute of Technology2013
Lee, Eun SooMassachusetts Institute of Technology2003
Lei, YueMassachusetts Institute of Technology2001
Li, ZhenkunMassachusetts Institute of Technology2020
Lin, FrancescoMassachusetts Institute of Technology20161
Lipyanskiy, MaksimMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Lopes, WilliamMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Mares, BernardMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Ng, LenhardMassachusetts Institute of Technology20017
Nguyen, TimothyMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Parker, GregoryMassachusetts Institute of Technology2022
Ruan, YongbinUniversity of California, Berkeley199128
Savale, NikhilMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Sivek, StevenMassachusetts Institute of Technology20115
Suwara, PiotrMassachusetts Institute of Technology2020
Taylor, GrahamUniversity of California, Berkeley1994
Wang, DonghaoMassachusetts Institute of Technology2021
Yang, FangyunMassachusetts Institute of Technology2007
Yang, QingCalifornia Institute of Technology1999
Young, CarmenMassachusetts Institute of Technology2000
Yu, BaozhenUniversity of California, Berkeley1994
Zinger, AlekseyMassachusetts Institute of Technology20026

According to our current on-line database, Tomasz Mrowka has 31 students and 85 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31998 for the advisor ID.