Lorenzo Adlai Sadun


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Continuum Regularized Yang-Mills Theory

Advisor 1: Clifford Henry Taubes
Advisor 2: Martin Brent Halpern

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dorothy BuckUniversity of Texas at Austin20016
Francis Handfield, IIIUniversity of Texas at Austin1998
William KalahurkaUniversity of Texas at Austin2010
Jean-Marie LinhartUniversity of Texas at Austin1999
Betseygail RandUniversity of Texas at Austin2006

According to our current on-line database, Lorenzo Sadun has 5 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44198 for the advisor ID.