Witold Janowski


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej 1950 Poland
Mathematics Subject Classification: 30—Functions of a complex variable

Advisor 1: Mieczysław (Miécislas) Biernacki

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baranowicz, JózefUniwersytet Łódzki1970
Domżał, JanUniwersytet Łódzki1970
Giec, TadeuszUniwersytet Łódzki1967
Guz, EugeniuszUniwersytet Łódzki1964
Maciulewicz, JanUniwersytet Łódzki1964
Mikołajczyk, LeonUniwersytet Łódzki196311
Molęda, AlicjaUniwersytet Łódzki1970
Świątkowski, TadeuszUniwersytet Łódzki196027
Walczak, StanisławUniwersytet Łódzki197014
Waszkiewicz, JadwigaUniwersytet Łódzki1972
Wiatrowski, PawełUniwersytet Łódzki1970
Wieczorek, ZbigniewUniwersytet Łódzki1967
Zderkiewicz, JózefUniwersytet Łódzki1972

According to our current on-line database, Witold Janowski has 13 students and 65 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 172151 for the advisor ID.