Mieczysław Biernacki


Ph.D. Université Paris IV-Sorbonne 1928 France

Advisor: Paul Montel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jakóbczyk, Franciszek
Jankowski, Wiktor1951
Janowski, WitoldUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej195065
Krzyż, JanUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej19547
Ryll-Nardzewski, CzeslawUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej194967

According to our current on-line database, Mieczysław Biernacki has 5 students and 144 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97138 for the advisor ID.