Paul Stallings Mostert


Ph.D. Purdue University 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Fiberable Spaces.

Advisor: Merrill Edward Shanks

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hudson, AnneTulane University19612
Wu, Ta-SunTulane University19628
Hudson, SigmundTulane University1963
Davis, Jr., RobertTulane University1967
Ku, Hsu-TungTulane University19673
Ku, Mei-ChinTulane University19672
Cheng, SherylTulane University1968
Bowman, ThomasTulane University1970
George, DarylUniversity of Kansas1978

According to our current on-line database, Paul Mostert has 9 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16668 for the advisor ID.