Mei-Chin Hsiao Ku


Ph.D. Tulane University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Topics in Compact Transformation Groups

Advisor: Paul Stallings Mostert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ferland, AlaneUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1999
Necochea, AlejandroUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1984

According to our current on-line database, Mei-Chin Ku has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23909 for the advisor ID.