Anne Lester Hudson


Ph.D. Tulane University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Structure of Certain Classes of Topological Semigroups

Advisor: Paul Stallings Mostert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Geramita, JoanSyracuse University1970
Kaplan, AlanSyracuse University1969

According to our current on-line database, Anne Hudson has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25323 for the advisor ID.