Ta-Sun Wu


Ph.D. Tulane University 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Topics in Topological Algebra

Advisor: Paul Stallings Mostert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, PatrickCase Western Reserve University1986
Ikeshoji, HideomiCase Western Reserve University1997
McMahon, DouglasCase Western Reserve University1972
Previts, WilliamCase Western Reserve University2002
Riggins, LemuelCase Western Reserve University1998
Sabbaghan, MasoudCase Western Reserve University1993
Westerbeck, KentCase Western Reserve University1971
Yu, Ying-KingCase Western Reserve University1973

According to our current on-line database, Ta-Sun Wu has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30751 for the advisor ID.