Nikolay Nikolayevich Krasovsky


Ph.D. Ural State Technical University 1953 Russia
Dissertation: On the stability of motion under any initial perturbations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor 1: Nikolai Gur'evich Chetaev
Advisor 2: Ioel Gilevich Malkin
Advisor 3: Evgenii Alekseevich Barbashin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chentsov, AlexanderInstitute of Mathematics and Mechanics, Russian Academy of Sciences Ural Branch19742
Gabasov, RafailUral State Technical University196341
Kirillova, FainaLomonosov Moscow State University19627
Kurzhanskii, AleksandrUral State University1965
Lukoyanov, NikolayUral State University1996
Osipov, YuriiUral State University1965
Subbotin, AndreiUral State University19698
Subbotina, NinaInstitute of Mathematics and Mechanics, Russian Academy of Sciences Ural Branch1976
Tretyakov, VladimirUral State University1966

According to our current on-line database, Nikolay Krasovsky has 9 students and 65 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 162080 for the advisor ID.