Nikolai Gur'evich Chetaev


Ph.D. Kazan State University Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor: Dmitrii Nikolaevich Zeiyliger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kamenkov, G.Kazan State University1
Kharlamov, PavelLomonosov Moscow State University195512
Krasovsky, NikolayUral State Technical University195365
Kuzmin, PavelKazan State University19491
Malkin, IoelKazan State University88
Nikitin, AlekseyKazan State University1939
Nugmanova, Sh.Kazan State University
Razumikhin, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University1958
Rumyantsev, ValentinMoscow Institute of Mechanics130
Starzhinskii, VyacheslavLomonosov Moscow State University1957

According to our current on-line database, Nikolai Chetaev has 10 students and 241 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92557 for the advisor ID.