Rafail Fyodorovich Gabasov


Ph.D. Ural State Technical University 1963 Russia
Dissertation: Some questions of the qualitative theory of controlled systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 49—Calculus of variations and optimal control

Advisor 1: Nikolay Nikolayevich Krasovsky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kounchev, OgnyanBelorussian State University1984
Kruger, AlexanderBelorussian State University19811
Mordukhovich, BorisBelorussian State University197336
Srochko, VladimirIrkutsk State University1970
Vasilʹev, OlegIrkutsk State University1967

According to our current on-line database, Rafail Gabasov has 5 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61554 for the advisor ID.