Ioel Gilevich Malkin

Ph.D. Kazan State University Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor: Nikolai Gur'evich Chetaev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Krasovsky, NikolayUral State Technical University195365
Shimanov, SergeyUral State University195022

According to our current on-line database, Ioel Malkin has 2 students and 88 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77139 for the advisor ID.