Alexander Chentsov


Doctor Institute of Mathematics and Mechanics, Russian Academy of Sciences Ural Branch 1974 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 49—Calculus of variations and optimal control

Advisor 1: Nikolay Nikolayevich Krasovsky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baklanov, Artem2013
Khlopin, Dmitrii2006

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Chentsov has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 162081 for the advisor ID.