Ralph Nelson Whitfield McKenzie


Ph.D. University of Colorado Boulder 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Representation Of Relation Algebras

Advisor: James Donald Monk

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Seifert, Jr., RalphUniversity of California, Berkeley1968
Kostinsky, AlanUniversity of California, Berkeley1969
Laver, RichardUniversity of California, Berkeley19697
Allen, III, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley1978
Thompson, RichardUniversity of California, Berkeley1979
Tsinakis, ConstantineUniversity of California, Berkeley197914
Bergman, CliffordUniversity of California, Berkeley19818
Kwatinetz, MichaelUniversity of California, Berkeley1981
Hobby, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley1983
Tschantz, StevenUniversity of California, Berkeley19833
Ng, Judith (Kan)University of California, Berkeley1984
Stern, AlanUniversity of California, Berkeley1984
Shapiro, JacobUniversity of California, Berkeley1985
Valeriote, MatthewUniversity of California, Berkeley19863
Ladkin, PeterUniversity of California, Berkeley19879
Kearnes, KeithUniversity of California, Berkeley198811
Jeong, JooheeUniversity of California, Berkeley1991
Hazan, SimoneUniversity of California, Berkeley1992
Ensor, AndrewUniversity of California, Berkeley19952
Latting, CharlesUniversity of California, Berkeley1996
Wood, JaphethUniversity of California, Berkeley1997
Snow, JohnVanderbilt University1998
Maróti, MiklósVanderbilt University20022
Marković, PetarVanderbilt University20033
Kozik, MarcinVanderbilt University2004
Wires, AlexanderVanderbilt University2013
Smedberg, MatthewVanderbilt University2014

According to our current on-line database, Ralph McKenzie has 27 students and 89 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12312 for the advisor ID.