Steven Thomas Tschantz


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Constructions in Clone Theory

Advisor: Ralph Nelson Whitfield McKenzie

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bass, Jr., ThomasVanderbilt University1992
Jennings, DavidVanderbilt University2008
Rickert, JohnVanderbilt University1995

According to our current on-line database, Steven Tschantz has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32211 for the advisor ID.