Ralph Nelson Whitfield McKenzie


Ph.D. University of Colorado at Boulder 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Representation Of Relation Algebras

Advisor: James Donald Monk

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allen, III, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley1978
Bergman, CliffordUniversity of California, Berkeley19818
Ensor, AndrewUniversity of California, Berkeley19952
Hazan, SimoneUniversity of California, Berkeley1992
Hobby, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley1983
Jeong, JooheeUniversity of California, Berkeley1991
Kearnes, KeithUniversity of California, Berkeley198811
Kostinsky, AlanUniversity of California, Berkeley1969
Kozik, MarcinVanderbilt University2004
Kwatinetz, MichaelUniversity of California, Berkeley1981
Ladkin, PeterUniversity of California, Berkeley19879
Latting, CharlesUniversity of California, Berkeley1996
Laver, RichardUniversity of California, Berkeley19697
Marković, PetarVanderbilt University20033
Maróti, MiklósVanderbilt University20022
Ng, Judith (Kan)University of California, Berkeley1984
Seifert, Jr., RalphUniversity of California, Berkeley1968
Shapiro, JacobUniversity of California, Berkeley1985
Smedberg, MatthewVanderbilt University2014
Snow, JohnVanderbilt University1998
Stern, AlanUniversity of California, Berkeley1984
Thompson, RichardUniversity of California, Berkeley1979
Tschantz, StevenUniversity of California, Berkeley19833
Tsinakis, ConstantineUniversity of California, Berkeley197914
Valeriote, MatthewUniversity of California, Berkeley19863
Wires, AlexanderVanderbilt University2013
Wood, JaphethUniversity of California, Berkeley1997

According to our current on-line database, Ralph McKenzie has 27 students and 89 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12312 for the advisor ID.