Clifford Harris Bergman


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Concerning the Amalgamation Bases of Congruence Distributive Equational Classes

Advisor: Ralph Nelson Whitfield McKenzie

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Becker, JoyIowa State University2002
Failing, DavidIowa State University2013
Gaitan, HernandoIowa State University1990
Hao, YipingIowa State University2013
Kleiman, ElizabethIowa State University2010
Maxwell, MandiIowa State University2005
Meyer, KristenIowa State University2006
Reich, PamelaIowa State University1996

According to our current on-line database, Clifford Bergman has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 241 for the advisor ID.